CALENDAR OF EVENTS 2019 to 2020

  As a reminder although rehearsals say a start date of October and March respectfully all Advanced Ballet dancers should remember that they will start rehearsing on the first Saturday of dance.
Online registration is preferred through our portal window www.healdsburgballet.com

August 19, 2019 Monday         Classes’ Commence

August 24, 2019 Saturday  Rehearsal Start for / Advanced Ballet

August 31, 2019 Saturday   TBA to Labor Day Class’s and rehearsals

September 2, 2019 Monday     Labor Day CLOSED

September 7, 2019 Saturday   Rehearsal 

September 14, 2019Saturday Rehearsal

September 21, 2019 Saturday Rehearsal

September 28, 2019 Saturday                 Rehearsal 

October 5, 2019 Saturday    Rehearsal

October 12, 2019 Saturday   Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED) 

October 19, 2019 Saturday   Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

October 26, 2019 Saturday    Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

Monday October 28, 2019 to Thursday October 31 HALLOWEEN Week. (Prizes for the best and most creative costumes)

November 2, 2019 Saturday    Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

November 9, 2019 Saturday      Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

November 16, 2019      Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

November 23, 2019    Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

November 28, 29, 30  Thursday, Friday, Saturday (THANKSGIVING BREAK)

December 7, 2019 Saturday  Rehearsal (ALL INVOLVED)

December 8, 2019 Sunday             MOVE-IN RAVEN THEATER load 5PM

December 14, 2019 Saturday          TNBC Saturday AM Dress Rehearsal

December 14, 2019 Saturday   TNBC Saturday Evening Performance

December 15, 2019 Sunday  TNBC Sunday Matinee Performance

Dec 23 – January 4 Winter Break